Upcoming webinar on the new features of the AssetFinda Mobility app

Posted on August 19, 2021

AssetFinda customers - don't miss this opportunity

We've been a world leader in advanced asset management systems for 20 years, and there's a reason why: the AssetFinda solution has been designed with our clients in mind. And when they offer feedback, we take it on board as part of our commitment to continual improvement.

The AssetFinda solution has had its own mobile solution for a number of years, but based on listening to our clients' needs, it has been replaced with a new mobile app. The Unity Mobile app is now available in all the major stores including Android, iOS and Windows

To help you really make the most of it, we're conducting a webinar that will focus on the app's new features. These include:

  • Automated online/offline modes
  • The flexibility and scalability to build and capture important mobile data
  • Asset data capture and editing in the field
  • The ability to capture data across multiple systems
  • Full Android, iOS and Windows support

These new features are a significant extension to the mobile app functionality with a new and modern interface, which is why our AssetFinda customers and related field staff won't want to miss this webinar.

Presented by Head of Univerus Australasia R&D Steve Chadbourne, this hour-long webinar will be held on August 31:

  • NZ 3pm NZ
  • AEST 1pm
  • AWST 11am

If you can't make it, make sure you register anyway so you can access the recording later on.

This is a great opportunity to learn how to really leverage the Unity mobile app's capabilities for your organisation. We hope to see you there!

Register here for the webinar, and don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions.